ASAP Group University of Nottingham PlanSIG 2006
The 25th Workshop of the UK PLANNING AND SCHEDULING
Special Interest Group

Nottingham, UK
December 14-15, 2006

Program Chair

Submissions and enquiries should be sent to the Programme Chair:

Rong Qu
Automated Scheduling, Optimisation and Planning (ASAP) Group
School of Computer Science and Information Technology
Jubilee Campus
University of Nottingham
Wollaton Road
Nottingham NG8 1BB

Tel: +44 (0)115 8466503
Fax: +44 (0)115 8467591

Program Committee

Uwe Aickelin, University of Nottingham
Ruth Aylett, Herriot-Watt
Chris Beck, University of Toronto
Jacek Blazewicz, Poznan University of Technology
Ken Brown, University College Cork
Peter Brucker, Universität Osnabrück
Edmund Burke, University of Nottingham
Alex Coddington, University of Strathclyde
Maria Fox, University of Strathclyde
Jon Garibaldi, University of Nottingham
Tao Gong, City University, London
Tim Grant, University of Pretoria
Peter Jarvis, NASA Ames Research Center
Graham Kendall, University of Nottingham
Raymond Kwan, University of Leeds
Dario Landa-Silva, University of Nottingham
John Levine, University of Strathclyde
Derek Long, University of Strathclyde
Lee McCluskey, University of Huddersfield
Amnon Meisels, Ben-Gurion University
Barry McCollum, Queen's University Belfast
Natalio Krasnogor, University of Nottingham
Sanja Petrovic, University of Nottingham
Julie Porteous, University of Strathclyde
Patrick Prosser, University of Glasgow
Rong Qu, University of Nottingham
Sam Steel, University of Essex
Andrew Tuson, City University, London